Lubin Olson Niewiadomski is Proud to Announce 14 Attorneys Selected to the 2023 Super Lawyers List!

Super Lawyers 2023

Congratulations to Carolyn J. Lee, Mark D. Lubin, Alexander J. Pugh, Charles R. Olson, Gabriel A. Peixoto, Paul J. Niewiadomski, Ellen A. Cirangle, Kyle A. Withers, Ian E. Browning, Bryan Silverman, Dennis D. Miller, Jonathan E. Sommer, Hillary Lehmann, and Robert S. Miller.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers with a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The Super Lawyers attorney selection process is peer-influenced and research-driven, selecting the top 5% of attorneys to the Super Lawyers list each year. 

Related Attorneys